Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Au blog et caetera
19 septembre 2015

MY AMERICAN DREAM

I was a little girl rather sad and alone. I dreamed to visit New York.

I visited India, Africa, South America, Europ of course and finally New York in 2012.

My dream came true but Sandy came to and it was impossible to walk in the town.

I couldn't see The Village, The MET, Central Park, and so many wonderful places.....

And then I promess to return in New York, but also in America, because more I'm getting older more I like America.

Today PARKINSON is trying to stop me but I fight, I'm a warrior.

I'll return to America, even I have to eat all the days before only bread and cheese,because money, even I have to walk with pain, I'll return to America!

 

Sorry for my English

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Au blog et caetera
Publicité
Archives
Newsletter
0 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 204
Publicité